6 Athiyayam Trailer


6 Athiyayam Trailer, Teaser & Promo Songs

6 Athiyayam is an upcoming tamil crime thriller movie written and directed by EAV Suresh, Shankar VT, Cable B Shankar,Ajayan Bala,Lokesh, Sridhar Venkatesan.

Thaman, SS Stanly,Sanjeev,Pop Suresh, Kishore, Vinoth, Baby Sandhya Vishnu are the main cast of the movie.

Music of the film is composed by Sam CS.Produced by Shankar Thiyagarajan under the banner ASCII Media Hut.

Watch the movie 6 Athiyayam teaser and Trailer.

Subscribe Youtube Channel for more Updates & Videos